21 Weeks

Top - Hand me down; leggings - Target; Shoes - Target; Headband - Target

So I have a back log of outfit pics  that I will slowly post. This pregnancy, I have a inner craving to put myself together NO MATTER HOW CRAPPY I feel. I also want to chronicle more of Baby Seal and each week of the pregnancy. The last pregnancy pics were so frumpty dumpty! Not this time!

BTW, the top is ADORABLE, hard to see unless you click on the pic – polka dots! One of our playgroup Mommies had it made in India during her last pregnancy. This is probably one of the last times I will wear it, however, because although the bottom half is flowy and comfy, the top half is waiting to pop open with my ever-expanding motherly bosom. Oh, and the leggings have matching polka dots! Yes I get excited about these things.  🙂 Felt very much in tune with Spring.

Forgot to mention – bracelet is from Macy’s. Baby Seal’s jeans are United Colors of Benneton skinnies, vest is Gymboree, T-Shirt is a birthday gift.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

